forbot
+38 (067) 727-83-71
Anet, ChP
  • Anet, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Women's trousers classical (model Evening) And
In stock 
79 UAH
Fabric: Anjelica Sizes available 48 50 52 54 60 Dimensional grid   The size 48 — From 72 About 96 The size 50 — From 80 About 100 The size 52 — From 84 About 104 The size 54 — From 88 About 108 The size 56 — From 92 About 112 The size 58 — From 96 About 116
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (294th model)
In stock 
230 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower than a waist, direct to a bottom. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves - with figured side undercuts where into grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which two buttons with clips and a...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (296th model)
In stock 
200 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower the waists which are made narrower to a bottom on length 7/8. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves with figured side undercuts where into seams of grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's Capri (96th model) Velveteen - Velor
In stock 
55 UAH
Capri women's with landing to waists which is pulled together with an ellastichny elastic band. Them on a side seam it is pulled together with an ellastichesny elastic band (coupler length the 14-15th). On a seam of tightening the level on which attach a buckle nastrachivatsya. On a strip to a...
Group: Baskets for sales
Women's trousers classical (model 235) of Kostyumk Seraya
In stock 
150 UAH
Trousers female straight lines, the slekhka which is made narrower to a bottom, average landing. On peredgy halves - decorative pockets blendes. On back halves of trousers - imitation of openwork pockets framework. Pockets are decorated by zhakkaardovy or other finishing fabric, a button and...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (296th model) Tiaras
Not available 
230 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower the waists which are made narrower to a bottom on length 7/8. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves with figured side undercuts where into seams of grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (296th model) Tiaras
Not available 
230 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower the waists which are made narrower to a bottom on length 7/8. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves with figured side undercuts where into seams of grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (296th model) Tiaras
Not available 
230 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower the waists which are made narrower to a bottom on length 7/8. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves with figured side undercuts where into seams of grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (296th model) Tiaras
Not available 
230 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower the waists which are made narrower to a bottom on length 7/8. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves with figured side undercuts where into seams of grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (296th model) Tiaras
Not available 
230 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower the waists which are made narrower to a bottom on length 7/8. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves with figured side undercuts where into seams of grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (296th model) Tiaras
Not available 
230 UAH
Trousers women's with landing are lower the waists which are made narrower to a bottom on length 7/8. Are in front clasped on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves with figured side undercuts where into seams of grinding of an undercut it is inserted a leaflet on which...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (292nd model)
In stock 
255 UAH
Trousers are women's, straight lines from top to bottom with landing are lower than a waist. Are clasped in front on a band "lightning", on two loops and two buttons. Forward halves - with cutting barrels where in undercuts the level and a figured detail on which about two buttons are sewed...
Group: Trousers for women
Winter women's trousers on a synthetic winterizer (the 288th model) 46-54
In stock 
280 UAH
Winter women's trousers on a synthetic winterizer narrow from top to bottom. On each side - pockets. Fabric - Raincoat fabric Sizes available: 46 48 50 52 54  Dimensional grid The size 44 — From 68 About 88 The size 46 — From 72 About 92 The size 48 — From 76 About 96 The...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (264th model)
In stock 
220 UAH
    Trousers are youth, made narrower to a bottom, average landing. On forward and back halves of trousers – imitation of pockets with a listochka, and shooters, also otstrochenny on 0,1 cm. On back halves of trousers the dissipated seam in the area of arrows. Length of...
Group: Trousers for women
Women's trousers youth (280th model)
In stock 
275 UAH
    Trousers women's made narrower from top to bottom, average landing. On side seams a finishing line. Forward halves with cutting figured undercuts which edge okantovyvatsya. On a detachable flank to nastrachivayetsya the special pocket with two parallel lines where on top...
Group: Trousers for women

Description

Products catalog Anet, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (067) 727-83-71
Анет, ЧП
  • Анет, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Женские брюки классические (модель Вечерние) А
В наличии 
79 UAH
Ткань: Анжелика Размеры в наличии  48 50 52 54 60 Размерная сетка   Размер 48 — От 72 Об 96 Размер 50 — От 80 Об 100 Размер 52 — От 84 Об 104 Размер 54 — От 88 Об 108 Размер 56 — От 92 Об 112 Размер 58 — От 96 Об 116
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (294 модель)
В наличии 
230 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, прямые к низу. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки -  с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в стачивание подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками и планочка из отделочной ткани,...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (296 модель)
В наличии 
200 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, зауженные к низу по длине 7/8. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в швы стачивания подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками, и планочка из...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские капри (96 модель) Вельвет - Велюр
В наличии 
55 UAH
Капри женские с посадкой на талии, которая стягивается елластичной резинкой. Них по боковому шву стягивается елластичесной резинкой (длина стяжки 14-15см). На шов стягивания настрачивается планка, на которую прикрепляют пряжку. По полосе пряжке завязывается шнур на бант. Ткань: Вельвет. Ткань:...
Группа: Корзины для распродаж
Женские брюки классические (модель 235) Костюмка Серая
В наличии 
150 UAH
Брюки женские прямые, слехка зауженные к низу, средней посадки. На передгих половинках - декоративные карманы-обманки. На задних половинках брюк - имитация ажурных карманов-рамки. Карманы декорированы жаккаардовой или другой отделочной тканью, пуговицей и строчками. Швы сидения и кокетки отделаны...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (296 модель) Тиар
Нет в наличии 
230 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, зауженные к низу по длине 7/8. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в швы стачивания подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками, и планочка из...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (296 модель) Тиар
Нет в наличии 
230 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, зауженные к низу по длине 7/8. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в швы стачивания подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками, и планочка из...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (296 модель) Тиар
Нет в наличии 
230 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, зауженные к низу по длине 7/8. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в швы стачивания подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками, и планочка из...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (296 модель) Тиар
Нет в наличии 
230 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, зауженные к низу по длине 7/8. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в швы стачивания подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками, и планочка из...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (296 модель) Тиар
Нет в наличии 
230 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, зауженные к низу по длине 7/8. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в швы стачивания подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками, и планочка из...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (296 модель) Тиар
Нет в наличии 
230 UAH
Брюки женские с посадкой ниже талии, зауженные к низу по длине 7/8. Спереди застегиваются на тесьму «молния», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки с фигурными боковыми подрезами, где в швы стачивания подреза вставлена листочка, на которой нашиты две пуговицы с закрепками, и планочка из...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (292 модель)
В наличии 
255 UAH
Брюки женские, прямые книзу с посадкой ниже талии. Застегиваются спереди на тесьму «молнию», на две петли и две пуговицы. Передние половинки - с подрезными бочками, где в подрезах настрачивается планка и фигурная деталь на которой нашиты по две пуговицы. Пояс из частей, где вставлены   шлепки -...
Группа: Брюки женские
Зимние женские брюки на синтепоне (288 модель) 46-54
В наличии 
280 UAH
Зимние женские брюки  на синтепоне узкие книзу.  По бокам  - карманы. Ткань - Плащевка Размеры в наличии: 46 48 50 52 54  Размерная сетка Размер 44 — От 68 Об 88 Размер 46 — От 72 Об 92 Размер 48 — От 76 Об 96 Размер 50 — От 80 Об 100
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (264 модель)
В наличии 
220 UAH
        Брюки молодежные, зауженные к низу, средней посадки. На передних и задних половинках брюк – имитация карманов с листочкой, а так же отстроченные на 0,1 см стрелки. На задних половинках брюк растраченный шов по линии стрелок. Длина брюк 7/8. Все это подчеркивает актуальность данной...
Группа: Брюки женские
Женские брюки молодежные (280 модель)
В наличии 
275 UAH
       Брюки женские зауженные книзу, средней посадки. По боковых швах отделочная строчка. Передние половинки с подрезными фигурными подрезами, край которых окантовывается. На отрезном бочке настрачиваеться спецкарман с двумя паралельными строчками, где по верху набиты блочки с спецзакрепками....
Группа: Брюки женские

Описание

Каталог товаров Анет, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги